[Book Tag/Award] The Creative Blogger Award

book tag

Helloooooo! Today I am very excited because I finally have the time to do all the tags and awards that pending. Sweet friends were kind enough to nominate me or tag me and I am so thankful. I am sorry that I didn’t do them right away.

I’ll start with The Creative Blogger Award.

Raven [Dreamy Addictions], Erika [Erika in Bookventureland] and Charley [Books and Bakes] never stop to make me feel important and that my work actually matters. Thank you both so much, I appreciate it a lot. Please visit their amazing blogs because they deserve it.

• RULES •

• Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
• Share 5 facts about yourself.
• Nominate some bloggers in return and notify them about their nomination.
• Keep the rules in your post to make it easy for everyone to know what to do.

• 5 random facts about me •

• I am a foodie and I love trying out new flavors.

• I am lazy as f***k but I can’t help organizing practically everything.

• I have a list about anything that can be listed.

• My dream is to have a family. Love is above all things. All kinds of love.

• I love taking pictures because I am so attached to my memories. I don’t want to forget because it scares me.

my tags

It’s been a while since I was tagged so I am not sure who was nominated already for this award. I am going to mostly tag my latest followers in order to get to know them as well.

Newest followers

 • Nicola [Book Bunny]

• Erica [What am I reading?]

• Michaela [Michaelaraeblogs]

• Erika [The Book’s the Thing]

• Jesse [Books at Dawn]

• Shelumiel [Bookish and Awesome]

• Catia [The Girl Who Read to much]

• Michelle [The Writing Hufflepuff]

Older followers

• Kimsiang [LazyCaramelReads] (lol not crazy!)

• Analee [Book Snacks]

• Tiffani [The Book Venom]

• Aentee [Read at Midnight]

• Parneet [The Enchanted Book]

• Cristina [My tiny Obessions]

• Nicole [Nymphadora Winterfell]

15 thoughts on “[Book Tag/Award] The Creative Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

