[Blog Goals Wednesday] Progress and new goals

wednesday's blog goals icon

Wednesday came by early. It was an easy week and I was finally relaxed and able to read some books. Thank god for summer vacations.

previous goals

~Write at least 2 reviews~

This is the third week I am attempting to finish a book but thank god my exams are over and I can focus on my blog! 

~Reach 100 followers~

Ι am not expecting to actually make it but I am willing to fight! 

I am really close. Currently have 87 followers! ^^ Thank you all my precious friends!

weekly goals

~Be nominated for an award~

I am thankful for being tagged often but I wasn’t nominated for an award yet.

~Reach 100 followers~

Ι think I can do this!

~Host an event~

Maybe I’ll find a co-host and have a partner in crime!

5 thoughts on “[Blog Goals Wednesday] Progress and new goals

Leave a Reply

