[Book Tag] 3 days, 3 quotes challenge PART 2

3d3qchallenge

Ι was nominated by sweet Giselle [Hard Work Boulevard] and the kind Simon [Sfarnell]. Thank you both~

THE THREE RULES:

♦ Thank the person who nominated you.

Post a quote for 3 consecutive days (1 quote for each day).

♦ Nominate three new bloggers each day.

♦ The second quote

“Never,” I assure her. “I’ll never leave you.”
Never will I concede to death when she’s in my grasp. This beautiful creature is my match. She’s burrowed her way into my heart, and into my soul. Finding out she was mine, and was the one I’d been searching for in the Human world, was intoxicating. Watching her at my feet as she was given to me was the most exquisite feeling in the world.”
Amelia Hutchins, Escaping Destiny

Ι am not into erotica but this series just blew my mind! I had low expectations and I was proved wrong because it was insanely awesome.

my tags

Next three nominees are:

♦ Alejandra [Bookish Unicorn]

♦ Joyce [The girl who’s in love with a pen]

♦ Ana [Ana’s Lair]

2 thoughts on “[Book Tag] 3 days, 3 quotes challenge PART 2

Leave a Reply

