[Blog Goals Wednesday] Progress and New Goals

wednesday's blog goals icon

I missed the previous Wednesday’s post so here are the results of two weeks work. I am a bit disappointed but I’ll make it up for negelcting my blog again.

previous goals

~ Work on my blog ~

I need to add and fix a couple of stuff. 

I did worked on my blog but not as much as I wanted.

~ Review three books ~

I have to take it to the next level and read three books a week. Depends on my free time though. 

Nope, I reviewed one book and I am struggling to finish the one I am currently reading.

~ Reach 200 followers ~

I am so so so close. 

Yaaaaay!

weekly goals

~ Work on my blog’s appearence. ~

Yup, I still need to fix and change a couple of things.

~Review two books. ~ 

Since I don’t seem to be able to finish three books in a week, I’ll be back to two.

~ Reach 30 likes in a post. ~

I am not sure about my record but I think it’s close to 25-26. I can make it to 30, right?

15 thoughts on “[Blog Goals Wednesday] Progress and New Goals

    • Thank you honey! I am the same as you and that’s why I write them down. I also keep a notebook in order to write ideas and other stuff. You should try this as well. About being organized, I can’t help it. It’s driving me crazy if I have no plan.

Leave a Reply

