[BookLand Special] Need your help.

bookland special

You’re probably wondering why I need your help. My birthday is so close, less than a month close, and I have absolutely no idea what to do. I mean I am planning on featuring a special post and maybe a giveaway. I’ve always wanted to do a giveaway but it’s difficult. At the moment, it’s so hard for me to giveaway even 10 euros because I am jobless and I need them. And you’ve probably heard already about the Greek Economical crisis and all. Buying anything online is difficult because of capital controls. Anyway if things will get better soon, I’ll absolutely giveaway something because you’re all worth it.

What I was thinking of doing was more like a daily event to celebrate my birthday with you. You know, like an online birthday party and I am in need of your ideas.

So visit my comment box and let me know if you can think of something awesome to do. Even the smallest idea will be useful because we can turn it to something huge.

Thank you all so much for being here. I appreciate your help already~ ❀

23 thoughts on “[BookLand Special] Need your help.

  1. Let me think… umm… we could all decide a time and have an endless chat on your birthday or we could talk about all the things you did this year and plan on doing before your next birthday. πŸ™‚

    I think I should sit down and think of something different. Well, this was the first thing that came to my mind. πŸ˜›
    Btw when’s exactly your birthday?

    • Haha no don’t worry about it. A gift is always a welcomed idea but I don’t want you guys to spend money on me! An online party and some book chatting I think would be fantastic. What do you say? And thank you so much for being such a good friend!

  2. Oh man I’ve definitely heard about the Greek Economical Crisis in school, the news, etc. I don’t think you have to do a giveaway, especially if you’re having trouble with money because your blog is more than just that! I think you could totally get away with a fabulous birthday post and chat like the previous comments have said. But anyways, happy early birthday!

  3. Oh no darling, you don’t need to do a giveaway in your birthday! We should be giving things to you. πŸ’‹
    I would love a little internet party… Maybe over Twitter? You can host a range of questions or get others who tweet you questions about yourself.
    xoxo πŸ’‹

Leave a Reply

