[Mini-Hiatus] Vacationing… again!

vacation break

Hello my sweethearts!

Tomorrow I’ll leave your for about 5 days. My cousin is getting married and I am so excited because I have to travel to Crete/Chania. It’s been 10 years since the last time I was there and I can’t wait!

I’ll be online often, talking to you and following your precious posts but I am not sure if I will be able to post. I’ll try if I am not busy but my tablet is not that helpful lately.

Anyway I hope you’ll miss me because I know I will miss you for sure.

I’ll keep you updated with photos and all but please, feel free to follow my instagram (@liouko) and my facebook (Lia Aggelidou).

(If you add me please let me know who you are because I don’t accept random people and you’re not.)

See you soon! ❤

11 thoughts on “[Mini-Hiatus] Vacationing… again!

Leave a Reply

