[Review] Come away with me

null

Find in Goodreads

1star

This book is a huge ‘No, don’t read me’. Well I didn’t even get to finish it and this doesn’t happen often to me. I mean even though I don’t really like a book at first, I usually go till the end before I come up with an opinion. This… I can’t finish it because it’s simply a bad book. It feels completely fake and rushed and not realistic. There was lack of plot and drama and there were scenes that made no sense. It felt like the author was trying to drag and plot, without having an actual plot. No, I can’t deal with that kind of books.

It was like a fanfiction and to tell you the truth I’ve read way better fanfics than this book. Anyway I don’t really recomment it but you have your own eyes so you can read it and then have your own opinion.

Leave a Reply

