[Blog Goals Wednesday] New, come back goals

wednesday's blog goals icon

I can’t have a come back if I’m not organized, right? I thought it would be wise to start with a Blog Goals Wednesday and smoothly be back with you guys.

weekly goals

~Blog everyday for a week no matter what

I need to get used to my routine again!

~Get in touch with most of my friends in the blogsphere

I’ve missed you all. ❀

~Review 3 books

One is already reviewed!!

~Reach 300 followers

18 more! So so so close~

So I know I can make it back but I am nervous. I had really serious reasons that were preventing me from blogging but I need to do this for me. I love this. You guys are my motivation and I hope everything will be back to the way it was.

14 thoughts on “[Blog Goals Wednesday] New, come back goals

Leave a Reply

