[Blogger Award] One Lovely Blog Award

blogger awards

Ι was nominated by three amazing bloggers; Kat [Life and Other Disasters], Dimple [Enthralling Dimple] and Matt [Matt and his Cats]. Thank you all so much, you deserved this award and I am glad that you thought I deserve it as well.

THE RULES:

You must thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.

You must list the rules and display the award.

You must add 7 facts about yourself.

You must nominate 15 other bloggers and comment on one of their posts to let them know they have been nominated.

THE FACTS:

I love road trips

Coffee makes me happy.

I love my country more than I should. It feels like a bad boyfriend that keeps hurting me but I don’t want to leave.

I want to buy more physical books and so I plan on finding a job and spending all my money on books

I wish I could be more popular in my real life. I am social but not enough.

I am currently participating on the ultimate Marvel marathon. I will watch all movies and series, with the right order. It takes a lot of time.

I plan on be happy, no matter what.

my tags

I will nominate all of you who stood by my side when I needed it the most and you made me realize that I am not alone. You are all so lovely and you deserve this award from me. THANK YOU!

Aira [Aira Reads]

Analee [Book Snacks]

Aryan [Just Aryan]

Callum [Callum McLaghlin]

Charley [Books and Bakes]

Cristina [My Tiny Obsessions]

Giselle [Hard Work Boulevard]

Josie [Josie’s Book Corner]

Kelly [Dancing Through Pages]

Kimsiang [The Spines Breaker]

Morgan [The Secret Diary of a Computer Science Student]

Olivia [The Candid Cover]

Parneet [The Enchanted Book]

Raven [Dreamy Addictions]

Regina [The Bibliotheque]

Trisha [The Bookgasm]

VJ Duke [TPL]

29 thoughts on “[Blogger Award] One Lovely Blog Award

  1. I love road trips and coffee too! Is it weird that I want to work for money even though I’m still underage 😂 (books are expensive and it inspires me) And thanks for the award! You are lovely, and you should be happy! Good luck on the plan! 🙂

    • I can’t say I am over him but I am over the fact that we broke up. I let him go as you kindly suggested and I am feeling free and relaxed. I am still sad but at least I am indeed positive. Thank you again Giselle.

Leave a Reply

