[BookLand Special] New Blog Features

bookland special

I’ve been working on my blog for a while now and finally I came up with two new blog features while I dropped two others. Today I am going to present you:

thursday's blogger land

My Thursdays are dedicated to you. My posts will be your blogger land and you guys will be able to get to know each other. I will introduce you to different bloggers every week and I’ll be letting you know my thoughts about them. Then it’s up to you if you’ll follow/get to know them or not.

friday's photobliss

Pictures from beautiful book related stuff just for you.

spotlight saturday

Created by my favorite girl, Josie from [Josie’s Book Corner]. Bloggers, books & other loves. Dedicated to spotlighting and pinpointing some of the things over the week that have caught my attention more than usual, things I’ve particularly loved, etc.

If you want to know more about the blog’s other features, please take a look here:

weekly posts

feedback icon

Are you as excited as I am?? I think I need to work hard for these features but I am really willing. I hope you’ll love them and you’ll be looking forward to them.

24 thoughts on “[BookLand Special] New Blog Features

  1. Aw you are such a sweet heart! You are definitely one of my favourite girls! 💖
    I love your banners, they are simply lovely for each feature! I’m excited!
    xoxo 😆💋

Leave a Reply

