[BookLand Special] 200 Followers

bookland special

I still can’t believe this is happening. I mean I never thought that I would make some awesome friends by blogging and I never ever thought that I would feel so touched and loved by people I don’t even know.

So thank you for your love and support, older followers. This blog would mean nothing without you~

Thank you new followers for giving me a chance and for visiting my blog. Clicking the follow button is not that important as not clicking the unfollow button. Trust me when I say that I want to be your friend! So don’t be shy and let’s get to know each other~

followers1

Thank you all, you precious people!

44 thoughts on “[BookLand Special] 200 Followers

  1. Ahhhh I’m soooo late on this, sorry!! 😦 But CONGRATULATIONS LIA!!! Your blog is definitely one of my favorites, you post awesome content and you yourself is such a wonderful person! 😉 I foresee many more wonderful milestones for you in the future, because, of course, so many more bloggers will recognize your awesomeness! ❤ Congrats, once again!!

Leave a Reply

