[Book Tag] The Inside Out Book Tag

book tag

I would like to thank my sweet girl, Kimsiang [LazyCaramelReads] for kindly tagging me! I know it’s been a while since you did but my schedule was a bit full. Anyway here I am doing the tag like a boss! Thanks again honey!

Let’s see…

➳ ➳ ➳ ➳ ➳ ➳ ➳

A book that brings you joy.

That’s easy! Singnificance by Shelly Crane!

➳ ➳ ➳ ➳ ➳ ➳ ➳

A book that makes you angry.

That’s also easy. I have a full shelf with books that make me angry but the winner is… The Line Between by Tamsyn Bester.

➳ ➳ ➳ ➳ ➳ ➳ ➳

A book that makes you sad.

I cried like a baby while reading Loving Mr. Daniels.

➳ ➳ ➳ ➳ ➳ ➳ ➳

A book that disgust you.

I even dnf-ed because of that feeling. I don’t know why I picked it at first place.

➳ ➳ ➳ ➳ ➳ ➳ ➳

A book that brings you fear.

This might be a YA book but it was quite scary and gory for my tastes. I love it but it freaked me out.

➳ ➳ ➳ ➳ ➳ ➳ ➳

my tags

Raven [Dreamy Addictions]

Erika [in Bookventureland]

Giselle [Hard Work Bullevard]

Josephine [Josie’s Book Corner]

Claire [Art and Soul]

Analee [Book Snacks]

Claire [Coffeeholic Bookworm]

Charley [Books and Bakes]

Callum [Callum McLaughlin]

YOU!

I want to tag many more of you but it’s impossible to tag you all. That’s why everytime I am tagging different people. My next tag will probably include you by name as well.

25 thoughts on “[Book Tag] The Inside Out Book Tag

  1. Thankyou for tagging me! I definitely agree, Angelfall is gory, gritty and creepy. Especially thanks to Penryn’s mother. Gosh that lady gives me the creeps! However this book didn’t freak me out too much, I was too captivated by the story and plot.
    I can’t wait to do this tag. xoxo

  2. Thank you for tagging me! Angel fall didn’t seemed scary to me though I agree it was a bit gory.I have Captive in the dark in my TBR but I didn’t get around to read it yet, is it really that disgusting? BTW where did you find those gif’s they look really cute. 😀

Leave a Reply

