[Blog Goals Wednesday] Progress and new goals

wednesday's blog goals icon

I’ve missed one Wednesday because of my vacation but I will make it up with new goals.

previous goals

~Finish at least 2 of the 3 books I’m currently reading.~

I don’t think I’ll have much time because of the wedding but there will be moments like the flights, before I fall asleep, on the beach etc that I’ll manage to read. 

I also reviewed the books and you can find them if you scroll down my blog.

~ Stay in touch with you ~

I will be able to comment and follow your posts. I won’t miss you cause I’ll be right here. I just won’t be able to post more. 

I tried my best to be online often and  think I didn’t completely left you guys, right?

~ Get to know you better by friending you in other social media. ~

Yeah this week will be about us! 

I didn’t manage to friend or follow anyone (except a couple of people) but I’ll do it this week.

weekly goals

~ Draft posts for the whole week so that I can be prepared for anything ~

I’ll be away again this week. Please don’t kill me, it’s too hot to stay away from the beach.

~ Review two books ~

I think I can manage that. I’ll have plenty of time to read.

~ Get to know you better by friending you in other social media. ~

I am going to spam your lives, everywhere!

4 thoughts on “[Blog Goals Wednesday] Progress and new goals

  1. The social aspect of blogging definitely requires a lot of dedication. Good luck in achieving your goals!

Leave a Reply

