[Blog Goals Wednesday] Progress and new goals

wednesday's blog goals icon

This week was fun even though I didn’t manage to complete the week’s goals. Well because of my small trip, my next goals are going to be fewer and easy. My flight is in a couple of hours so I’m just enjoying this~

previous goals

~ Reach 150 followers~

Yeah I guess I can make it! 

I’m close. 138 followers at the moment!

~ Write at least 2 reviews ~

Less blogging, more reading. 

I’m reading three books at the same time and that’s just so wrong!

~Be in touch with more bloggers and make new friends.~

That’s what I love more about blogging! 

I love all my new friends! ❤ Thank you!

weekly goals

~Finish at least 2 of the 3 books I’m currently reading.~

I don’t think I’ll have much time because of the wedding but there will be moments like the flights, before I fall asleep, on the beach etc that I’ll manage to read.

~ Stay in touch with you ~

I will be able to comment and follow your posts. I won’t miss you cause I’ll be right here. I just won’t be able to post more.

~ Get to know you better by friending you in other social media. ~

Yeah this week will be about us!

21 thoughts on “[Blog Goals Wednesday] Progress and new goals

    • Oh my god I just saw this! I am so so so so sorry, I’m stupid! Thank you so much honey, I do appreciate your kindness! ❤ I really like your blog and I always follow your posts, no matter what!

      • It’s okay, I think that’s happened to me more times than I can count 😀 Thank you! I love your blog too, keep writing 🙂 It’s only blogs like this that keep me going through a boring, stay-at-home summer 😉

      • Haha, I’d love to come, but we already went to Mexico in spring, and a few weeks ago my dad visited Santorini, Greece. He says it was absolutely beautiful 🙂 (I’m so jealous right now 😀 ) Don’t worry, I’ll still be going to the beach and maybe to USA, because that’s about a 30 minutes drive from our place.

Leave a Reply

