[Book Tag] 3 days, 3 quotes challenge LAST PART

3d3qchallenge

Ι was nominated by sweet Giselle [Hard Work Boulevard]. Thank you honey~

THE THREE RULES:

♦ Thank the person who nominated you.

Post a quote for 3 consecutive days (1 quote for each day).

♦ Nominate three new bloggers each day.

[Part 1] [Part 2]

♦ The last quote

I was between two quotes from the same book. Both are special to me and at this point I am going to break the rules and write them both.

The first one describes the love of my favorite couple, Maggie and Caleb through the eyes of their daughter Ava.

“I had watched my parents for what seemed like centuries. The way they existed so effortessly in each other’s world and space. They could go minutes without looking away from each other. They kissed constantly. They hugged all the time, stole touches and wrapped their fingers around the other’s wrist. I knew it was to feel their calm, to be wrapped in the little bit of bliss that their touch provided.”

The second is part of the Virtuoso marriage ceremony and I love it. I wish I could love that deeply.

“The love one feels for his significant is bigger than the ocean, deeper than any well, more powerful than any storm.”

my tags

[Katnisspotterbooklover]

Victoria [Escape into pages]

Erika [in Bookventureland]

3 thoughts on “[Book Tag] 3 days, 3 quotes challenge LAST PART

Leave a Reply

