[Book Tag] More Happy Than Not Tag

book tag

Hello my sweethearts! Sweethearts [Erika in Bookventureland], [Beatrice Learns to Read] and Shameeka [Shameeka’s fictional world] tagged me and I am More Happy Than Not doing this…!

If you’re wondering what’s this tag about then you must know:

The I Am More Happy Than Not Tag was created by Shelumiel @ Bookish and Awesome but originally made in response to the “What makes you #MoreHappyThanNot?” question inspired by Adam Silvera’s upcoming debut More Happy Than Not.  Basically highlight ways you’ve been able to express happiness from the things—big and small—in your life.

These are the three simple rules for doing this tag:2) link back to this post to the person who tagged you (or the original creator of this tag)

(3) have FUN. You can add your links below, as well!

I am more happy than not:

~Being around people I love such as my family, my friends and my boyfriend.

~Listening to Maroon 5 and DBSK songs.

~Tasting different kind of food and cuisines worldwide.

~Reading Books.

~Drinking Coffee.

~Blogging.

~Shopping books and clothes.

~Buying gifts for my loved ones. I enjoy making people happy.

~Getting praised for my hard work.

~Going out on sunny days.

~Vacationing in Chalkidiki.

~Procrastinating.

my tags

This time I’ll just tag my newest friends in order to get to know them better!

Bookish Unicorn

A Reading Writer

Inside The Mind of a Bibliophile

The Amazing Life of a Bookworm

The Girl who is in love with a pen

The Book Rabbicorn

19 thoughts on “[Book Tag] More Happy Than Not Tag

  1. Every one loves Maroon 5 and I’m not a fan of DBSK but I like their song named Mirotic.My favorite K-pop bands are Shinee, Big Bang and super Junior and lot’s more.Great Answers! 🙂

    • I’ve watched Shinee debuting and I still have them in my heart. Big Bang are awesome but I am not into SuJu. And yeah Mirotic is a very special song. Thanks for reading!!

  2. Aww DBSK. Too bad they disbanded. The procrastinating part made me giggle. A procrastinator myself, I totally can relate. 🙂

      • It’s true, they were going to disband at some point. Just unfortunate of the situation that caused them to break up as a group.
        And your welcome. I’m glad you did the tag! 😀

  3. Thank you so much for the tag! 😀 And I can super relate to the procratinator part and though I’m not an enthusiast, KPOP is a-okay for me! And I love Maroon 5 too 🙂

    • You are welcome. Procrastinating like a boss.! Nah K-pop used to be awesome many years ago. Now it’s just a trend with bad music. I stopped listening in general and I only listen to DBSK and SNSD. And I am glad you love Maroon 5 because they totally deserve it.

  4. Thank you for doing the Tag, Lia! So, okay. I’m a professional procrastinator and cheers! Haha! I’m also a big fan of coffee and eating. And books (DUH). And I totally dig your header!

Leave a Reply

