[Blog Goals Wednesday’] Progress and new goals

wednesday's blog goals icon

Another Wednesday is here and I am excited to have my goals achieved~ The week was tiring but things will be easier for me now that my exams are finally over! Yaaay^^ So let’s see…

previous goals

~Write at least 2 reviews~

I need to finish the books I am currently reading, without stop studying for exams. Same as before! 

I didn’t have time at all.

~Have at least 10 likes in a post~

I know that my blog is still new and that I’m not really popular and I need to change that with baby steps. 10 likes in a post are quite hard for me, so this is my first achievement!  

Thanks to my new friends, I made it! 11 people liked my review [Stones and Finger Bones]. Thank you all, you’re sweet ❤

weekly goals

~Write at least 2 reviews~

This is the third week I am attempting to finish a book but thank god my exams are over and I can focus on my blog!

~Reach 100 followers~

Ι am not expecting to actually make it but I am willing to fight!

5 thoughts on “[Blog Goals Wednesday’] Progress and new goals

Leave a Reply

