[Book Tag] Sisterhood of The World Bloggers

book tag

I would like to thank Giselle [Hard Work Boulevard], Kimsiang [LazyCaramelReads] and Camyll [Fresh Pages] for nominating BookLand in Sisterhood of World Bloggers. I feel blessed to be a part of bookbloggers’ world and getting to know all of you!

By way of accepting this award, here are the rules to follow:

◇ Thank the blogger who nominated you, linking back to their site.

◇ Put the award logo on your blog.

◇ Answer the questions the tagger has given you.

◇ Nominate ten other bloggers

◇ Make up ten new questions for your nominees to answer.

 questions

◇ What kind of sickness have you lied about so you wouldn’t have to go to work or school?

Stomachache mostly because it was the easiest when I was a child and nausea. I didn’t have the need to do this in work yet but if I decide to do it, I guess it’s going to be something like a fever? Maybe!

◇ What is your favorite opening line in a book or movie?

Ah, perfect question! That would be LOTR’s first movie.

[credits]

◇ What was the last picture you took with your phone?

I took it yesterday. I was in Thessaloniki’s Offshore Racing Club for coffee and the sun was setting right at that moment. Perfect, right?

20150628_203751

◇ Who would play you in a movie?

That’s a difficult question because it depends of what part of my life would become a movie. As an adult I had various looks and styles. Currently I am blonde but I used to be a redhead as well. Mostly I had red-ish hair but not exactly red..

I think Skyler Samuels has my colors and my style.

◇ Last thing you bought?

Nothing biggie! Just a bottle of water~

◇ If you could have one superpower, what would it be?

I would like to be able to control my looks. Shapesifting is fine with me.

I would also love to be able to learn/master something super quickly.

◇ What is your favorite indulgence?

Not sure about the definition of the word.

As in pleasure? I find pleasure in reading books and sometimes writing my thoughts.

If this word means more like satisfaction, then I am satisfied when my hard-work is appreciated.

◇ Name three things you could not live without.

I would answer with people.

Family, friends and boyfriend but I am not sure if the question means actual things.

So phone, internet and books.

◇ If you were deserted on an island, one person you would like to take with you? It could be fictional or not.

I would like to take my boyfriend with me. He is a great friend, a handy man and we could have babies soon and we wouldn’t feel lonely.

◇ Your favorite childhood game/s?

Oh I am not sure how they are called in english.

Well, hide and seek for sure.

There’s a game called Jummee in greek. There are two teams. One team is trying to put all the gathered rocks on top of each other before the are caught by the team that is chasing them. It’s really fun.

And I played a lot with Barbies. That’s all!

my tags

Raven [Dreamy Addictions]

[The Bibliotheque]

Erika [In Bookventureland]

Liz [NerdiGirlBooks]

Aira [Aira Reads]

Charlotte [The Musings of a Bookaholic]

Jeanette [Myriad Inklings]

Claire [Art And Soul]

Victoria [Escape into pages]

Shameeka [Shameeka’s Fictional World]

my questions

◇ What is the last movie you watched?

◇ What is your favorite book trilogy and why?

◇ What is the first thing you think of when you wake up in the morning?

◇ If you could eat lunch with one famous person, who would it be?

◇ Who is your favorite fictional character?

◇ What is your favorite place to read?

◇ What is your favorite childhood memory?

◇ When did you last laugh?

◇ What is your dream?

◇ What is the last thing you watched on TV

10 thoughts on “[Book Tag] Sisterhood of The World Bloggers

  1. HAHA I love your answer for the sickness that you’ve lied about. I used that a lot when I was younger as well especially when I didn’t want to go to school. My mom probably knew I was lying, but she just pretends. LOL

    Thank you again for the nomination. 🙂

  2. Lovely answers! I wish I could visit Greece someday and try the Jummee game. 🙂 Such a great place for vacation. 🙂 Thanks for answering my questions! 🙂

Leave a Reply

