[Blog Goals Wednesday] Progress and new goals

wednesday's blog goals icon

The last couple of weeks was a mess. I haven’t finished a single book because of my exams. I am mentally exhausted and worn out. Sadly, I have one week left and I need to do well, so my blog can’t come first. I will keep my daily posts but I can’t review books at the moment.

previous goals

~Write at least 2 reviews~

I need to finish the books I am currently reading, without stop studying for exams. 

~Make a couple of blogger friends~

I have to search for more blogs and make some friends. Have to like more blog posts and comment more often. 

weekly goals

~Write at least 2 reviews~

I need to finish the books I am currently reading, without stop studying for exams. Same as before!

~Have at least 10 likes in a post~

I know that my blog is still new and that I’m not really popular and I need to change that with baby steps. 10 likes in a post are quite hard for me, so this is my first achievement!

Leave a Reply

