[Cover revealed] A Demon’s dark embrace by Amelia Hutchins

coverrevieled icon

If you follow my blog then you’ve seen all my reviews about “The Fae Chronicles”. You also know that Ristan is in my top 5 list of favorite male characters. So, Amelia Hutchins just updated her fb account and revealed to the world the cover of her new book! Excited much? I know I am!

aboutthebook icon

‘The Elite Guard’ is going to be a spin-off about Ryder’s guards/brothers. We don’t know much yet but the fact is that the book is about Ristan’s own story. I hope we’ll get an update soon enough to discover more. A book following Ristan is freaking exciting because he is the coolest demon ever, thank you very much.

goodreads icon

[The Elite Guards]

[The Fae Chronicles]

bookreview icon

[The Fae Chronicles – My reviews]

abouttheauthor

[Amelia Hutchins]

Leave a Reply

