[To read or not to read] Forever (The Wolves of Mercy Falls)

So, I’ve read Linger and Shiver and I am not sure if I liked them. I mean, they were weird books. It’s not your usual warewolve book. Everything is so strange. At first I thought I liked them both but for some reason I am not sure if I like them now.
I was meant to read Forever but when I read reviews they were good or bad. Nothing in the middle of that. It’s either you like it or not, but should I read it when I found weird the first books? Will I like it? Please tell me your opinion!

Leave a Reply

